Players

The Players feature lets you manage all players within your workspace. You can deactivate players when they leave the company or for other reasons, which deactivates them from the entire workspace—not just a specific squad. If duplicate accounts exist, you can merge them into a single player profile. Deactivated players can be reactivated at any time.

Click the three dots next to a player's name to deactivate them from your workspace.

Click the three dots next to a player's name to merge a player with another player's account.

Now merge the player with duplicate accounts and click the "Merge players" button.

You can reactive a player by looking at all the disabled players and clicking on the three dots after a player's name. Now select the "Activate player" option.